Home
SCL Drawing Header
Company Profile Staff Profile Clients & Projects Vacancies
Telephone_Symbol

01494 523661

Contact Us

scl@sidneycubbage.com

STAFF PROFILE

Steve Remsbury

Steve took over as Managing Director from his father Paul in 1996 and became Joint Managing Director in June 2002 with Dave Smith. He has now completed twenty years of service and is primarily responsible for the Sales and Estimating Departments of the company. He is also MD of our subsidiary ductwork manufacturing company, Thames Ducting Limited.

s.remsbury@sidneycubbage.com

Steve Remsbury

Dave Smith

Dave is our second Joint Managing Director, he served his apprenticeship within the Contracts Department of Sidney Cubbage under the guidance of Paul Remsbury. He has completed over thirty years of service and is responsible for our Contracts Department. His contract portfolio includes the restoration of the fire damaged wing at Hampton Court Palace, 3M mechanical services contract at Amersham General Hospital and is currently working on a variety projects including high end residential properties, restaurants, offices and retail outlets.

d.smith@sidneycubbage.com

Dave Smith

Kirstine Johnson

Kirstine is our Accountant. She is responsible for the administration department and the group accounts.

k.johnson@sidneycubbage.com

Roland Simmons

Roland is one of our Contracts Managers. He successfully completed the Pringle Store New Bond Street project and offices at Bell Street, Maidenhead. Also multiple large residences at Hedsor Wharf, Carlton House & West Heath Road, London and Old Park House, High Wycombe.

r.simmons@sidneycubbage.com

Roland Simmons

John Acland

John is one of our Contracts Managers, he is currently engineering the refurbishment of an office block for Cadogan Estates.

j.acland@sidneycubbage.com

Conor Remsbury-Kelly

Conor is Trainee Contracts Engineer. He is currently working on the Watches of Switzerland, Cheval Place and Park Chinois Restaurant projects.

c.kelly@sidneycubbage.com

DSCF1011

Mandy Noble

Mandy is our Sales/Bought Ledger Clerk & Credit Controller.

m.noble@sidneycubbage.com

Mandy Noble

Sally Smith

Sally is our IT Consultant, she is responsible for the IT requirements within the company.

s.smith@sidneycubbage.com

Our In-House Outside Operatives under Site Supervisor Nigel Gatcombe are fully trained and qualified to install air conditioning, heating, domestic water, above ground drainage and gas services, and work closely with our sister company Thames Ducting and other specialist subcontractors. They have predominantly learned their trade with Sidney Cubbage and all of our Site Foremen have a minimum of ten years of service with the company. We have a number of long serving Foremen, the longest of which has been with the company for 36 years.

© Sidney Cubbage (H&V) Limited, 2016